Edith nylon cinemascope

Mylène Khaski : lead vocals Christophe Boutin : guitars Zako Khaski : guitar, bass, choirs Frédéric Noyé : keyboards, piano, guitar Karl Mormet : guitars Albert Tauby : drums

After pressing the button below all your tapes and personal data will be deleted. Please press only if you're absolutely sure.

Edith Nylon Cinemascope